Amish Direct Furniture IconAmish Direct Furniture

4.9 566 reviews

  • Avatar Dino Recchia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love our new dining room set. Deciding on a set was very difficult due to the large selection of beautiful, quality options. Jared, our salesman, was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He provided great advice on the care of our purchase, … More as well as how it was crafted. The delivery team arrived within two minutes of their expected delivery time. They were very personable, polite and professional. Very impressed with their knowledge of how the furniture is crafted, as well as caring for our purchase.
  • Avatar Shane Ryan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    WOW! Our table was well worth the wait. It is the most beautiful piece of furniture we own, we could not be happier with the craftsmanship. The delivery team was great, personable and professional, will be shopping here again!
  • Avatar Linda Cavanagh ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Like other reviewers have posted, I cannot say enough good things about Amish Direct Furniture. My beautiful kitchen set was delivered today and totally exceeded my expectations - I absolutely love it! My salesperson, Steven, was so personable … More and patient, not to mention extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me to select the perfect kitchen set. The two delivery men were equally professional and knowledgeable and did a wonderful job setting things up. Can’t wait to select my next piece of furniture from Amish Direct!
  • Avatar Lauren Sexauer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’m in love with my new kitchen table and chairs! My sales associate Jared was patient with me even when I changed my mind a few times. The delivery crew Andre, Chez, Derek and Al were top notch! They laid mats on the floor (just had a … More snow storm), were friendly, on time, efficient and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Lisa Farrand ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We recently had a China cabinet, corner hutch, table and four chairs delivered . The two movers took such care in the delivery, setting everything up and making sure it was in working order. The furniture is perfect! Not a flaw or imperfection. … More They even took apart my old table and transferred it to the garage. Talk about going the extra mile. Love the furniture and am so happy with my purchase!!
  • Avatar ANDREA MARSZALEK ★★★★★ a month ago
    Oh my goodness, just received my beautiful dining set. Very professional and fast delivery service. The delivery guys were so helpful. And very knowledgeable. So very happy and can’t wait to buy my next pieces from Amish direct furniture. … More
    #customerforlife👍😊
  • Avatar Tami * ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our experience with Amish Direct Furniture was excellent, from the initial purchase through the delivery was top notch! We love our new kitchen set!
  • Avatar Janet Twardecki ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My husband and I highly recommend Amish Direct!! We wanted a new table and chairs for our kitchen. We stopped at Amish Direct and didn’t need to go to any other place.
    A huge selection of tables! Round, rectangular, oval. Some with removable
    … More leaves that store right inside the table. You had so much to choose from too. What kind of wood, what kind of stain and what kind of chairs. Everything was so well made.
    Highest quality!! To think the Amish is making your custom table and chair set just for you!
    The workers are so well informed of stain, wood and matching other items .
    Thank you Amish Direct! One Happy customer here!!!!😀
    Tom and Jan Twardecki
  • Avatar Dennis Kennedy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After searching for a kitchen table that would fit our available space and have the flexibility to expand when company was over was becoming a challenge. We stopped into Amish Direct Furniture hoping we could possibly have a table built … More that would fit our requirements. We found the exact table we wanted and was able to purchase and have delivered the same day.
    My recommendation is to look for all your furniture needs here. Quality is far and above what you would find from the GW, Bob’s, etc… highly recommend
  • Avatar Marty Cracchiolo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amish Direct was amazing. Our salesperson Steven was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. There were so many selections to chose from and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. Our delivery folks Derek and Chez were very professional … More and extremely personable, which made it a pleasurable experience. The Kitchen furniture is beautiful and very well made. We are very happy with the whole experience with Amish Direct.
  • Avatar Paul Zeits ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The guys that delivered the table were polite, professional, and speedy. The table is absolutely gorgeous! It’s the first new table we have purchased and we couldn’t be more pleased. Overall fabulous experience.
  • Avatar Timothy Hemmings ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Kitchen table and chairs arrived today much to our surprise. When we first visited the store we were just checking things out. When we left we talked about a set we both liked. We decided to go back and buy it 4 days later. Unfortunately … More it was sold and loaded for delivery that morning. So we placed an order being told maybe we would get it by Christmas due to the holidays. Received a call and the set was in. They delivered and set it up this afternoon(12/1). Andre and Al were very courteous and professional. Within 30 minutes they were on their way. We love our table and chairs.
  • Avatar Sue Merony ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amish Direct Furniture was the exact store we were looking for. They have quality and reasonable priced furniture. We found the perfect outdoor furniture for our Florida room. The order came in the timeframe as promised. The delivery was … More just as great. Al and Andre were very professional and courteous. Al answered all of our questions about the warranty. Everything went very smoothly. I’d recommend Amish Direct Furniture without any hesitation.
  • Avatar Kate Lochner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We just had our final piece of furniture delivered from the set we ordered. We are ELATED with the entire process. We absolutely loved our sales reps the day that we walked in to the store for the very first time. My husband was not interested … More in going in but I dragged him in and told him we would spend a maximum of 10 minutes browsing. An hour later we walked out buying a whole new bedroom set 😝 the delivery happened a few weeks ago but during the delivery, they noticed that one of the pieces had a flaw. They did not feel comfortable delivering it because they held themselves to a higher standard. We probably would not have even noticed the fly, but they took the piece back and sent it back to the Designer to fix. It finally just got delivered. The delivery crew was incredible, the whole process is great. The furniture is absolutely stunning and such high quality. We love that the product is made right here in America, which was the most important thing to us when we were shopping for quality furniture. Everyone that we have met from this company has been super helpful, patient, kind, and awesome. We are forever customers!
  • Avatar Gail Swierczynski ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had a great shopping experience with Steven at Amish Direct Furniture! He was very kind, helpful, and patient with us throughout the experience. This store has so much to choose from, and the day we shopped several of the furniture … More builders were there and we enjoyed talking with them. Our furniture was delivered this morning, and we are so pleased with the quality. It was worth the wait! The delivery crew, Al and Derek, were very professional, conscientious, and personable! They took great care protecting our furniture and floors. 5 stars all the way!!
  • Avatar Marsha Griffis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amish furniture Direct was well worth the wait! The craftsmanship is superb! So happy with the stain color and the upholstery we chose. The care the delivery men took in the assembly of the table was noted, as well as their effort to do … More so in an efficient manner.
  • Avatar Richard Olejniczak ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We were amazed with the look and quality of our new dining room table and chairs. Our salesperson, Katy, made sure that all of our questions were answered and that we got the best possible price. Our delivery men, Al and Andre were very … More professional. They explained our warranty and how to care for our new set. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and everyone involved.
  • Avatar Natalia Nafso ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After having a terrible experience at the Amish furniture store on 23 mile in Shelby, we decided to check this place out. Let me tell you it was a breath of fresh air. From the moment we walked in until we left and months later got our … More table delivered. Their customer service is top of the line. They cared so much about making us happy. We ended up with a bigger table than the one we picked out at the other location, a more beautiful color and spent less money by $500. The entire experience was wonderful. The delivery guys were the icing on the cake! Super sweet and accommodating. I will never shop for Amish furniture anywhere else. This place deserves your business I promise
  • Avatar Star Gaze ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The quality is unmatched. The delivery, setup, and directions about the table was detailed and helpful. I love our new table and chairs. If you want quality that will last the years you come here.
  • Avatar Thomas Hermann ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our new dining room table and chairs look great! Andre an Al were very professional and made sure they protected our floors when they brought everything in. They were quick and efficient and did a great job in explaining how to care for … More the new furniture. We should get 30+ years out of this set! Thanks Andre and Al.
  • Avatar Nilesh Shah ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thankyou the entire team of Amish Direct Furniture. The whole experience from selecting the furniture at the store to delivery was very pleasant. Posting photos of dining table and hutch that were recently delivered. We also had … More purchased King size bed couple of years back that we are also extremely happy with.
  • Avatar Rodeo Cowboy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have to say this has to be one of the best Amish furniture stores I have ever been to. Katy was amazing help in answering my questions, I was extremely impressed with the knowledge she has. I have been to countless stores looking for … More a well built furniture and she was the first to impress me so much I may get something just because of how well she treated me. I am so use to dealing with sharks and Katy is respectful, I felt like she actually cared about my needs. On top of that when I called I got to talk to her again and answered all of my questions with facts not opnions. I am recommending this store to all of my friends and family.
  • Avatar Tina Baker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Beautiful furniture, we are so pleased with our purchase. We bought a table and 4 chairs and they are stunning. Delivery was great, the guys were friendly and professional.
  • Avatar anthony c ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely amazing! The entire process was great. The staff are wonderful and the quality of the furniture is tops, you won't find better. The delivery guys were awesome too. We bought several items (dinning set, bedroom set, coffee … More table) and couldn't be more satisfied. The items look perfect. Hard woods and the best craftsmanship you will find. Don't waste your time at big chains with low quality and poor service. Check out Amish Direct, I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Lynn Mejia ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Delivery was smooth and the guys were kind and courteous. Love our new table and the chairs are dynamite. Leather is so soft so so comfortable.
  • Avatar Sue Sargent ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am so glad that I purchased my beautiful, well made table and chairs from Amish Direct. Everyone I encountered were awesome. The salesmen explained and answered all of my questions. The furniture even came in earlier than expected which … More was a plus. The delivery men were great. Friendly and efficient and very careful with putting the table together. The whole experience with Amish Direct has been favorable. I will probably look into purchasing more there.
  • Avatar Gretchen Garr ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bought a beautiful kitchen table and chairs, BEAUTIFUL! Arrived on time, everyone was so nice from everyone at the store to the delivery. Really great experience and would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Linda H. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Just had our kitchen hutch delivered. Andre and Al did a wonderful job! Took great care moving the furniture in and making sure all in working order. Excellent job! Furniture is perfect looks beautiful. Very happy with my purchase!
    Thank
    … More you, Dave!
  • Avatar Donna Love ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Beautiful furniture, friendly and knowledgeable delivery people, definitely worth the wait!! We love it!
    And no packaging material. Each individual piece was carried off the truck by itself; nothing was wrapped.
  • Avatar Nick Gelle ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amish furniture direct is a great store! Very friendly staff! We didn’t feel pressure to buy anything like other stores! We love our kitchen table! The delivery team, Derek & Andre were very professional and courteous! They did not … More rush and took proper precautions of setting up blankets before putting together our table to avoid any scratches on the furniture! Greatly appreciated!! Also took the time to explain how to take care of our table! What a great experience from start to finish!!
  • Avatar Jon Wysong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just built a new house and was in need of furniture for the master bedroom. I had looked at one other shop before I stumbled across Amish Direct on a trip to Bed, Bath & Beyond (I'm new to the eastside). I couldn't be happier … More with the set I picked out. It is part of their "Quick Ship" program. Even though I ordered it a couple weeks before the Christmas holiday, it was delivered to me in just over (4) weeks! The quality is excellent. Dave & Michele in the showroom were very helpful and Derek & Chez did a great job with the delivery and setup. I usually don't write reviews, but in this case I felt I needed to. Thanks all, Five Star all the way...
  • Avatar Valerie Knol ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I'm extremely pleased with my dining room table and chairs from Amish Furniture Direct. I purchased the chairs several months after the table, but the stain matches perfectly. The staff was extremely patient and helpful during my … More numerous visits to the store. The table and chairs are beautiful, sturdy, and high quality. They look like they cost much more than they did. The delivery men were extremely careful and pleasant, despite my narrow road and steep driveway. Amish Furniture Direct is a great value.
  • Avatar Ron Woodall ★★★★★ a year ago
    My table and chairs are stunning. The delivery men were courteous. They were careful about wiping their feet and taking due care not to scratch my new wood floors. An A+ experience all the way around.
  • Avatar Allen Hockenbury ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    While given the supply chain challenges, the wait was long, but the outcome was awesome. We absolute love the tables. The craftsmanship and quality is outstanding. David Schroeder was very helpful throughout the process and kept us informed. … More Great manager and I'd definitely purchase again from Amish Direct Furniture.
  • Avatar chol1024 ★★★★★ a year ago
    We ordered a dining room table and chairs and couldn’t be happier with our decision to order from Amish Direct Furniture. From the showroom and picking what we wanted, and the sales rep being so patient. We needed 2 visits to decide and … More they were very honest with the timeframe. We ordered in February and just received our set today, October 21st. The delivery team was excellent. They took their time and explained how the table worked and how to clean and maintain it. They moved it around and did anything I needed them to do. Totally above and beyond any expectation I had. I will highly recommend AFD to family and friend and we will be a repeat customer. Thank you to the entire team for making our experience wonderful!
  • Avatar MT G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Amish furniture does require patience as the time to make it is months long, but the end result is beautiful and will last you a lifetime. Will be happy to purchase from here again down the line.
    Also,
    … More if anyone is struggling to turn on the hutch lights like we were, follow the wires in the back. Didn’t look far enough in the cabinet down below, and the store employee who we called (Jared I believe) was helpful in letting us know what that builder usually uses for hutch lighting.
  • Avatar Frank Condino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I wanted to thank the entire Amish Direct Team for their personal attention to my purchase and delivery. Jared, my sales person, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the purchase experience great. Your delivery team, Steve, … More Al, and Andre were all excellent. Very careful with transporting the table and chairs into my home, as well as the attention to detail with install/setup. A great experience overall!
  • Avatar Andrew Case ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Knowing that I would be working home more even after the pandemic ends, I decided to splurge on a desk and could not be happier. My new Modesto secretary desk is gorgeous and will be great for work, then folds up easily to be out of the … More way when not in use. Jared at Amish Direct sent me stain samples and I was able to pick one that matched my room perfectly. I cannot be happier!
  • Avatar Paul White ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I contacted David Schroeder to order a writing desk with custom dimensions. This company was very accommodating. The custom order meant that it took a little longer, but the wait was well worth it. Customer service was great throughout … More and the finished product is excellent. I highly recommend.